RADIANT BLACK #2 CGC 9.8 CVR A COSTA

Availability:

RADIANT BLACK #2 CGC 9.8 CVR A COSTA

$60.00

RADIANT BLACK #2 CGC 9.8 CVR A COSTA  Image Comics  CGC Cert # 3832684002, 3832684003, 3832684004, 3832684005 For fans of INVINCIBLE and Mighty Morphin Power Rangers comes a bra...

Vendor: IMAGE COMICS

Product type: Graded Book

Notify me

Enter your email and we will inform you when the goods appear in stock

Description

RADIANT BLACK #2 CGC 9.8 CVR A COSTA 

Image Comics 

CGC Cert # 3832684002, 3832684003, 3832684004, 3832684005

For fans of INVINCIBLE and Mighty Morphin Power Rangers comes a brand-new ONGOING SERIES from acclaimed writer KYLE HIGGINS (Ultraman, C.O.W.L.) and artist MARCELO COSTA that reinvents superheroes for a new generation!

Nathan Burnett has just turned thirty, and things aren't great: He's working (and failing) at two jobs, his credit card debt is piling up, and his only move... is moving back home with his parents.

But when Nathan discovers and unlocks the ethereal, cosmic RADIANT, he's given the power to radically change his fortunes!

There's just one problem: The powers don't belong to him. And the COSMIC BEINGS who created them want them back... by any means necessary.

Delivery Information

Grading Information